[shogi]ShogiSoul manages “Begginer tournament Colombia vs Slovakia” on 16th

Nice to meet you, ShogiSoul. :-)
I’m surprised that you manage and it’s a really great event!
Tournament Information

NAME: Beginner tournament Colombia vs Slovakia
PLACE: Shogidojo, Oosaka, Tournament room
START: 16th of December 2006, 10AM Colombian time, 4PM Slovak time

By the way, please let me introduce myself.
My rating is about 1200-1400 in Shogi Club 24.
I’m interested in shogi and want to spread it over the world.
So, meets with foreigners who are interested in shogi encourages me.
I’m looking forward to good fights between Colombia and Slovakia.

Leave a Reply

